Logitech SILENT PLUS M330 Mouse - Mechanical - Cable - Gray, Yellow - USB - 1000 dpi - Computer - Scroll Wheel - 3 ...
Mfr PN: 910-004908
SKU: 2398377
Regular price$39.82 
CASH / INTERAC$38.66
Availability: In stock (8)
>> Eligible for free shipping* <<
(See note at the bottom of the page for details)
OVERVIEW
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
EXPERT REVIEWS (0)
USER REVIEWS (0)
Logitech SILENT PLUS M330 Mouse - Mechanical - Cable - Gray, Yellow - USB - 1000 dpi - Computer - Scroll Wheel - 3 Button(s) - Right-handed Only

ENJOY THE SOUND OF SILENCE

Get all your work done without missing a beat or disturbing those around you. Silent Mice have the same click feel without the click noise - over 90% noise reduction. Durable, high performance feet quietly glide over the desktop. A smooth scroll wheel completes the silent experience. Silent Mice eliminate excess noise while protecting the health and productivity of everyone. Make this your last annoying click. Your family and friends will thank you.

ENJOY THE SOUND OF SILENCE

With the same click feel and over 90% noise reduction on the click sound, enjoy a quiet experience for you and your neighbors. Plus, it has feet made of high performance material and a rubber wheel for quiet gliding and scrolling.

CRAFTED FOR YOUR RIGHT HAND

Designed with contoured grips made of soft rubber for total comfort.

24-MONTH BATTERY LIFE

Go longer between battery changes thanks to energy efficient engineering. M330 SILENT PLUS automatically puts itself to sleep when not in use.

SIMPLE. RELIABLE. STRONG.

Enjoy a wireless connection up to 10m away thanks to a plug-and-forget nano receiver. M330 SILENT PLUS features Logitech® Advanced Optical Tracking for ultra precise moves on almost any surface. No hassle, no software needed. Works with Windows®, Mac, Chrome OS™ or Linux®-based computers.
GENERAL INFORMATION
Manufacturer
Logitech
Manufacturer Part Number
910-004908
Manufacturer Website Address
http://www.logitech.com
Brand Name
Logitech
Product Line
SILENT PLUS
Product Model
M330
Product Name
SILENT PLUS M330 Mouse
Product Type
Mouse
POINTING DEVICE
Pointing Device Connectivity Technology
Cable
Movement Detection
Mechanical
Movement Resolution
1000 dpi
Number of Total Buttons
3
Scroller Type
Scroll Wheel
Ergonomic Fit
Right-handed Only
INTERFACES/PORTS
Pointing Device Host Interface
USB
PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS
Color
Gray
Color
Yellow
Height
1.51" (38.35 mm)
Width
2.67" (67.82 mm)
Depth
4.15" (105.41 mm)
Weight (Approximate)
91 g
MISCELLANEOUS
Package Contents
  • SILENT PLUS M330 Mouse
  • Nano Receiver
  • 1 x AA Battery (Pre-Installed)
  • User Documentation
Device Supported
Computer
Environmentally Friendly
Yes
Environmental Certification
RoHS
Environmental Certification
WEEE
WARRANTY
Limited Warranty
1 Year
Mobile Tech Addicts
21 November 2016
Us

All in, the Logitech M330 Silent Plus is an almost perfect travel match. Robust enough to survive a few days at the bottom of your back. The battery is easily replaceable in the event you do run out of charge. Using it on a plane will not upset the person beside you.

Trusted Reviews
7 November 2016
Gb
7.0/10

An overpriced office mouse for all but the most click-fearing users.

Extremely quiet, Simple, clean design, Good battery life
Expensive as an office mouse, Lack of features and extra buttons, Inconsistent tracking
Tracy and Matt's Blog
21 November 2016
Gb

I have been rather impressed with Gear4 products. I have been lucky enough to check out a few of their iPhone cases and have always found that they manage a nice balance between being very rugged, but not massively overbuilt.

bedirect is not responsible of reviews content even if we do have a moderation process to ensure that rating truly reflect community opinion. The rating is based on all available reviews for this product but only English one are displayed in this page.
Amazon
12 March 2018
Ca
10/10

Will be keeping this for as long as I can. This is a life saver. As someone working in a field where mouse clicks are a staple, this definitely stopped me from making me lose my mind.

Amazon
30 January 2018
Ca
10/10

Amazing mouse! It's my first right-handed mouse and I have to admit that it truly makes a difference. I have pretty small hands (ok, very small...) and this mouse feels so, so good. When my boyfriend tried it, he thought it felt a little small for him, so think about that before buying it.

Amazon
18 January 2018
Ca
4.0/10

This mouse is neither silent nor large. For this price, I was expecting it to be better. The material is all plastic, not matte as the picture suggests. There are much better mice out there for a better price.

Amazon
21 November 2017
Ca
10/10

Love this mouse. The build quality is great and the look is very classy and designery. The buttons are VERY quiet. No all the mice have the middle button as comfortable to click and quiet as the other ones, but with this mouse, the middle button also is very quiet and very easy to press.

Amazon
5 July 2017
Ca
10/10

Great mouse, I have been looking for a silent mouse for a while, you can hear a mild click, almost no click sound, something I dislike a bit is the mouse wheel, If I shake the mouse it moves and make noise, but very bearable the mouse wheel click is silent too, the tracking is good on many surfaces...

B&H Photo
7 January 2019
Us
8.0/10

Comfortable and quiet. Works perfectly with Windows 10 64-bit. Works perfectly with Linux openSUSE Leap15 64-bit when the system is running. Only flaw is a mouse click will not wake the Linux system from sleep. (It does wake Windows.) Our previous wireless mouse would wake both operating systems.

Micro Center
16 January 2019
Us
10/10

This is the second we have purchased. It's nice to be working on the laptop during meetings without the loud 'click, click' that says "i'm being productive anyway" :) I have used one over a year, maybe 2 batteries in that time, too. Great for everyday general use; I'd get it again.

NCIX.com
20 October 2017
Us
8.0/10

Good quiet mouse. Bit small but overall comfortable.

Quiet, Cordless
Little small
Micro Center
6 May 2019
Us
8.0/10

This mouse is very quiet and responsiveness is good. The battery life is good and range is excellent as well. My tower is very far away from the monitor. Though it took me a little while to get used to the ergonomics of of the scroll wheel to buttons.

Micro Center
14 March 2017
Us
10/10

The mouse has a nice comfortable feel and quiet buttons don't annoy my spouse when I am using my laptop in bed.

Micro Center
30 September 2017
Us
8.0/10

I really dislike the click click this ends that. Like the power saving too.

Micro Center
12 March 2019
Us
10/10

It's a fine, standard mouse, only quiet. The click feels a little soft but that's what I expected with a nearly completely silent click.

PriceSpy
25 June 2019
Gb
7.0/10

Really silent keystrokes! However, the battery door is rickety and creaking when moving around the mouse. It is made by adding weight paper inside.
The mouse lacks back / forward buttons at the thumb

John Lewis
9 January 2019
Gb
10/10

After being advised by a very pleasant young man I decided to try this comparatively expensive mouse and was glad I did. it is accurate and comfortable to use

Very
23 February 2019
Gb
10/10

Excellent mouse, worth every penny! I bought it almost a month ago and I am very happy with this purchase. It is really silent, comfortable to hold in hand, precise and easy to use.

Amazon
19 March 2019
Gb
10/10

I did want anything particularly complex in a Mouse and my experience with Logitech is very good. This has good reviews and was at a competitive price point. But it was much better than I expected. It?s functionality is good plus it?s genuinely silent which is amazing! Would highly Recommend.

John Lewis
9 January 2019
Gb
10/10

Very surprised and pleased how quiet this Logitech mouse is, even without using a mouse mat. Considerably reduces irritation for other people by being much quieter

PriceSpy
18 April 2017
Gb
5.0/10

Marketed as a silent mouse and the buttons are definitely quieter than a traditional mouse. On the other hand, the scroll wheel began to rub after only two weeks of use and it now overwhelms the quiet buttons.

Amazon
11 April 2019
Gb
10/10

The mouse, though plastic, is quite well made. It is indeed very quiet but that doesn't get in the way of enjoying its use. I haven't noticed any latency issues with this mouse at all, and overall I can recommend it to anyone looking for a budget wireless mouse.

Very
7 October 2017
Gb
10/10

Excellent item highly recommended would definitely buy another

John Lewis
5 March 2019
Gb
10/10

I had been after one of these for a while to eliminate the annoying clicking when working. It is an exception piece of equipment and does exactly that. Recommended

PriceSpy
6 October 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Very nice and soft. Perfect with the silent click, very good mouse for the money! Has already had 3 pcs and did not find any better on the market.

Amazon
5 October 2018
Gb
10/10

I have seen many reviews online about this mouse being not really noiseless. I want to clarify real quick, obviously there is a slight sound made when you click it, but it is barely audible. To add to that it still feels like a proper click rather than being "spongy".

John Lewis
27 January 2019
Gb
10/10

Having bought a new computer I decided to purchase a new mouse to go with it, this is quiet and fast, best one yet that I have purchased.

Amazon
5 October 2018
Gb
10/10

I recently upgraded from the M185 mouse. The M330 is a bigger mouse, which fits in my hand and is more comfortable to hold. The silent click is borderline orgasmic in all honesty. It's much more ergonomic and an all round more beautiful mouse, 100% recommended!

John Lewis
14 November 2017
Gb
10/10

This mouse fits my hand beautifully, I like the silent wheel and it all feels very responsive. It moves very freely and oh the colour red is gorgeous.

Amazon
24 February 2018
Gb
10/10

I'm a fan of Logitech mice and this one was to replace a very old one that had finally become erratic. It a basic mouse and only needs a single AA battery, which is provided. As with other Logitech mice, the USB transmitter is neatly stored inside the battery compartment.

Amazon
25 June 2019
Gb
8.0/10

I have normal size adult male hands and the only part of my hand which touches the mouse are my fingers, the mouse is far too small to rest my palm on it. Other than that, the buttons have a nice tactile feel and they are very quiet, the wheel has nice indents when scrolling, battery life seems...

Amazon
10 June 2019
Gb
10/10

I haven't spent the longest time so I can't speak for battery life, but it's a comfortable form and clicks really are very quiet, it's not going to bother anyone no matter how much clicking you do. Worth every penny purely for how quiet it is.

Amazon
23 May 2019
Gb
8.0/10

Great product but rather small for my hands. It's extremely quiet. Absolutely no issues with installation even on secure laptops (Windows drivers work like a charm) or connectivity.

PriceSpy
12 May 2019
Gb
2.0/10

A really lousy product. The software, which is used to adjust the mouse functions, completely lacks the mouse pointer acceleration function. Thus, it becomes a genuinely sucking experience to use the mouse.

John Lewis
10 May 2019
Gb
10/10

Mouse and I are very happy together. A huge improvement on my previous mouse that died.

Amazon
7 May 2019
Gb
10/10

I bought an M330 mouse some years ago whe it was first produced and it performed well. So, when I began to have problems with it, I bought another one and am happy with it. I would certainly recommend it. It is quiet, easy to use, accurate, has good battery life - what more can I say?

Amazon
17 March 2019
Gb
6.0/10

A bit quieter than some mice I have used, but far from silent. In particular, the left button is much louder than the right, suggesting poor manufacturing and lack of quality control.

John Lewis
19 February 2019
Gb
10/10

Bought as gift for the mother. She loves it. Says it?s quick and precise. She says it makes her pc work faster - which I doubt, but hey - she?s happy!

Amazon
14 January 2019
Gb
10/10

Bought this based on value for money. Very pleased with it. Nice size for my hands. After a few months re-bought another for work and it was £5 cheaper so can't complain.

Amazon
6 January 2019
Gb
10/10

Way too early to comment on battery or durability but teens are happy with them.

Amazon
5 January 2019
Gb
10/10

Brought as a gift a year ago and they?re still using it. Would recommend.

Amazon
31 December 2018
Gb
8.0/10

This mouse fits like a glove and is so smooth moving over my mouse mat. It's so silent you hardly know you've clicked the button, which can take some time to be accustomed to.

Amazon
31 December 2018
Gb
10/10

Easy to set up and use, perfect as a gift for my dad. Just what he needed when he had limited space at his laptop but still prefers to use a mouse. Fit his large hand perfectly and works just as he needs.

Amazon
23 December 2018
Gb
10/10

It is much more silent than normal mouses but after a while i think it becomes louder than what it was at first. Still more silent than normal ones

Amazon
8 December 2018
Gb
10/10

Well made. Very happy.

Amazon
8 December 2018
Gb
8.0/10

I bought this for use at work after I broke the left click on my Logitech M220 mouse by dropping it a few times. This mouse feels a bit more substantial than that one, although it creaks a bit if you apply much pressure.

Amazon
8 December 2018
Gb
10/10

The mouse is very good as expected - it is Logitech. Real surprise is silent work. No clicking at all. It is a bit odd at the beginning but later you can?t imagine return to the annoying constantly clicking mouse.

Amazon
3 December 2018
Gb
10/10

Beautiful. Easy to hold. Nice material. Works perfectly. Very happy customer.

Amazon
27 November 2018
Gb
10/10

I bought this as I was getting pain in thumb. Using this has eased it. I use this up to 8 hours a day. Can't fault it up to now

Amazon
27 November 2018
Gb
10/10

Great mouse for the price

Amazon
22 November 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Really good responsive mouse. Only problem is getting use to the silent feature. It does take time. Also due to this you might feel it's not "clicking". It is, but it feels different. Once you adjust to this Its a great product.

John Lewis
3 November 2018
Gb
10/10

This is the most comfortable mouse I've used, and it really is silent! Just plug in the nano receiver and it works. I love it.

Amazon
2 November 2018
Gb
10/10

Great mouse, Just as expected

Amazon
29 October 2018
Gb
10/10

This is a nice smooth mouse which works well and is pretty much silent. Would recommend

Amazon
26 October 2018
Gb
10/10

Best mouse I have ever used

Amazon
20 October 2018
Gb
10/10

very happy with this mouse - has a "light" feel to it

Amazon
17 October 2018
Gb
10/10

It is very quiet as advertised

Amazon
16 October 2018
Gb
10/10

Great little mouse, fits my hand perfect, when I first switched it on my laptop recognised it and so far it has has worked perfect

Amazon
12 October 2018
Gb
10/10

A good piece if equipment

Amazon
11 October 2018
Gb
10/10

Just what I was looking for! Nice feel, very responsive, silent and feels like very good quality. It's on the smaller side if you have big hands but it's still comfortable. I'd buy it again!

Amazon
11 October 2018
Gb
10/10

good mouse for the price, very silent

Amazon
10 October 2018
Gb
4.0/10

The scroll wheel start squeaking after couple of months. After that the scroll became jumpy and finally scrolling down sometime scrolls up - unusable scroll. Never had such issues with other mouses, though the wheel is the last thing to break ...

Amazon
8 October 2018
Gb
10/10

You get what you pay for with this and certainly worth paying a few pounds more for this one. Very well made and a delight to use.

Amazon
8 October 2018
Gb
2.0/10

USB receiver stopped working after 3 weeks. Contacted Logitech and waiting to hear from them. Mouse looked and worked well until it broke...

Amazon
17 September 2018
Gb
10/10

Dongle in battery compartment and easy to fit. Once inserted started to use straight away.

Amazon
8 September 2018
Gb
10/10

The product seems to be nice. The shape is new for me so I need more time for accomodation. And it's really silent

Amazon
30 August 2018
Gb
4.0/10

Faulty response on right click Cheap Plastic feel Not Logitech quality Reurned after 5 mins

Amazon
25 August 2018
Gb
10/10

good quality, very comfortable and works very well

Amazon
21 August 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Silent and smooth, but often very hard to right-click

Amazon
13 August 2018
Gb
4.0/10

My 5th mouse over last 4 years. This time I spent a bit more money, but wouldnt do again. under £10 mice are equally good.

Amazon
8 August 2018
Gb
10/10

its a good mouse and is compact and smooth

Amazon
6 August 2018
Gb
10/10

I love this mouse. It is silent and really comfortable. Would recommend it!

Amazon
30 July 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Good, the click are indeed silent but also a bit to sensible for me.

Amazon
25 July 2018
Gb
2.0/10

It stopped working within 6 months!!!! Not receiving any signals by receiver!! What happened Logitech for most trusted brand??

Amazon
21 July 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Works in total silence. Makes huge difference when working at library, lab, office (not at cafes with loud music). I am no longer feeling uneasy working in quite places.

Amazon
15 July 2018
Gb
10/10

Quite and saves battery life

Amazon
1 July 2018
Gb
10/10

Unnoticeable in use. Just what I want from a mouse.

Amazon
29 June 2018
Gb
10/10

Ergonomically near perfect. Fantastic battery life. Among the best available.

Amazon
27 June 2018
Gb
4.0/10

Its been just 4 months I have started using it. the left click is now not responding to gentle clicks. You have to press hard for it to respond. This wasn't the case when I initially started using it Not very happy with the product.

Amazon
20 June 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Nice quiet mouse, i'm female and have smaller hands than my husband, this would be too small for him to use, idea; for me. It's size is larger than the usual laptop mouse but, smaller than a standard gaming mouse. Great for a bit of peace and quiet.

Amazon
17 June 2018
Gb
4.0/10

It feels cheap. The scroll-wheel is loosely fixed and can move laterlly making a ticking noise, which makes the whole product appear shabby. At this price, one would expect a better quality. I gave it 2 stars because it does what it?s supposed but.

Amazon
9 June 2018
Gb
10/10

Silent and good quality

Amazon
7 June 2018
Gb
4.0/10

The mouse has a loud, clunky scroll wheel - for a mid-range product that is branded as 'silent', this is very poor. The extremely cheap silent mouse that I was using previously had a much better wheel. My faith in Logitech has all but dwindled now, sadly.

Amazon
27 May 2018
Gb
10/10

Its red, thats cool! Its quite, thats cool, its doesnt let you down, thats cool, price is average, love it cant say anymore

Amazon
12 May 2018
Gb
2.0/10

It?s only been 4 months and the product has stopped working !!! Very much dissatisfied

Amazon
12 May 2018
Gb
10/10

This mouse is fantastic. Not only it is fast reactive and easy to use, the grip is also very easy on the hand and wrist. It is a very quiet mouse, allowing me to use it at night without disturbing anyone with clicking sounds.

Amazon
9 May 2018
Gb
6.0/10

I have had this mouse for a few months, it was great! but the left button has stopped working already.

Amazon
6 May 2018
Ca
2.0/10

Definitely the worst mouse I have ever purchased. Compared to the mouse I had previously it is just as noisy. It is extremely sensitive. Just the weight of my finger causes unintentional clicks often. As for accuracy my previous mouse puts this one to shame.

Amazon
1 May 2018
Gb
6.0/10

I use this as a travel mouse for my MacBook. It's a nice design, feels good in the hand, and I love the silent 'click'. So why the measly three stars? The scroll-wheel is appalling. It feels really cheap and lets the whole package down. Big shame.

Amazon
22 April 2018
Gb
10/10

nice comfortable mouse

Amazon
19 April 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Didn?t work so well on my pc but works fine on lap top

Amazon
17 April 2018
Gb
2.0/10

We purchased 6 for the office, they have all now stopped working properly and need replacing after less than a year. The scroll button doesn't work correctly, and the left hand button now also doesn't click properly either. Basically rubbish.

Amazon
17 April 2018
Gb
4.0/10

Disappointed with erratic movement, so replaced it with M325, which is better, but not as good as the M505, which seems to have been discontinued.

Amazon
16 April 2018
Gb
10/10

Nice mouse at nice price.

Amazon
13 April 2018
Gb
8.0/10

The mouse worked very well until recently, the wheel started to get loose and scroll the wrong way.

Amazon
12 April 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Very good mouse - silent clicks and made out of good material. Giving it one star less as it's just a tad too small so you end up having a gap between your hand and the top of the mouse, but otherwise a very good product.

Amazon
12 April 2018
Ca
8.0/10

Pretty silent mouse! Only a very low nose click. Cons: mouse a bit too small for my hand.

Amazon
11 April 2018
Gb
10/10

Works well. Good price.

Amazon
8 April 2018
Ca
2.0/10

I used to use 2 to 4 hours every day. After around 6 months of working, this mouse is not working properly. I had to buy another mouse. Bad wireless mouse. Don't buy this

Amazon
27 March 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Very functional - good value mouse and blessedly almost silent. A great mouse for a shared office or at home though personally I would prefer a smaller one.

Amazon
27 March 2018
Gb
6.0/10

Good but ultra sensitive. Tends to do its own thing.

Amazon
22 March 2018
Gb
10/10

logitech always make great mice and they havent failed with this one, it really is as the name suggests slient to use, so much quieter than the mouse ive been using, good investment

Amazon
19 March 2018
Gb
10/10

Bought the mouse (m330) mostly for my missus to use with her laptop. Although I do sometimes use said laptop. I've used the mouse quite a bit so far. I find it pretty comfortable to use for long periods.

Amazon
13 March 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Excellent all round simple wireless mouse. Really good tactile quality feel in the hand via the softer rubber side moulding. Super-easy to setup (plug and play with Windows 7 and 10).

Amazon
8 March 2018
Gb
10/10

Easy on the hand and smooth to use

Amazon
2 March 2018
Gb
10/10

As silent as the patter of snowflakes - well almost! ;-)

Amazon
2 March 2018
Gb
10/10

The mouse is great. Good quality built, silent and pretty accurate. Feels great in hand.

Amazon
28 February 2018
Gb
10/10

Brilliant product

Amazon
28 February 2018
Gb
10/10

super mouse...... comfortable and works well..

Amazon
26 February 2018
Gb
10/10

Replacement for a previous Logitech mouse which had gone on for years, but sadly the button clicks stopped being effective, it was either use a hammer on my original one or buy a new one. I like the fact this is so quiet - no irritating clicking.

Amazon
26 February 2018
Gb
10/10

Does exactly what it says on the tin, a wireless mouse that I can use from my armchair with my android box, couldn't be happier with it

Amazon
25 February 2018
Gb
10/10

Perfect for those, like me, who are annoyed with mouse clicks! Also feels great in the palm of the hand.

Amazon
23 February 2018
Gb
10/10

The Logitech M330 is a full-size mouse designed to be enveloped by your whole hand. It is nicely contoured and makes it comfortable for your hand to be placed on top. Your palm and thumb will make contact with the rubber surface whilst your clicking fingers rest over standard plastic buttons.

Amazon
22 February 2018
Ca
10/10

Great mouse. It actually is silent. I didn't expect it to be that quiet.

Amazon
21 February 2018
Gb
10/10

This is a dream to use-- not like any other. Thank you

Amazon
14 February 2018
Gb
2.0/10

Its expensive for what it is. I know this because I bought one from my country and it was 2/3s the price. I really like the design so I had to shell out the cash UPADTE: It broke, the light stopped flashing and was not responding anymore. I really like this and my last one lasted 2 years.

Amazon
12 February 2018
Gb
10/10

Is totally silent. Means i can use the computer without annoying my other half.

Amazon
12 February 2018
Gb
10/10

it's perfect, doesn't do sound.

Amazon
12 February 2018
Gb
2.0/10

Not even been a month and this has almost stopped working or rather I should say it intermittently works, tried on both of my laptops. the mouse is not able to communicate with its receiver which is plugged into the USB port.

Amazon
7 February 2018
Gb
2.0/10

I've been using this mouse for about 4 months. The right click button on the mouse doesn't work every 4 clicks. Expected better quality from Logitech. Disappointed because I liked the mouse.

Amazon
5 February 2018
Ca
10/10

Enfin plus aucun bruit!!! Je recommande à tout ceux qui n'en peuvent plus des clic clic !!!

Amazon
4 February 2018
Gb
10/10

Working without a constant clicking of a mouse is really great it is as the old saying ' silence is golden ' wish i had bought one sooner . Is cumfatable in the hand and doesn't seem as heavy as my old one . Give it top Mark's

Amazon
26 January 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Good quality but used a cheaper silent mouse from another brand and did not go back to m330,

Amazon
25 January 2018
Gb
2.0/10

Don't buy this mouse if you want silent operation. Buttons are indeed lovely and silent sift click but the scroll wheel is s.h.i.t. Super loud and after one year of use it's squeaky and defeats the purpose of a silent mouse. Highly NOT RECOMMENDED!

Amazon
22 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Was exactly as described

Amazon
21 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Very silent, the colour is bright but not flashy. It is very comfortable.

Amazon
21 January 2018
Ca
10/10

Very quite. Perfect size.

Amazon
19 January 2018
Gb
6.0/10

For me the mouse was a little uncomfortable but that could be because I'm used to a taller one, the M705. The less featured Logitech Options software didn't give many options for customisation and I found it felt either too slow or it was like a mouse on amphetamines, with no middle ground.

Amazon
19 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Great mouse to use, very quiet, never any issues with connectivity.

Amazon
18 January 2018
Gb
2.0/10

Very 'cheap' product. The three pads underneath the mouse are not at the same level, this makes the mouse wobbly and noisy any time I drag it or click. Very uncomfortable. I wrote to Logitech to get a new one but they never responded.

Amazon
17 January 2018
Gb
10/10

It has a smooth function. I love it.

John Lewis
16 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Positive click and nice size mouse, suits larger hands.

Amazon
16 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Very pleased with the mouse, it's a nice shape, good weight and the clicking is really quiet -it's brilliant

Amazon
16 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Comfortable, quiet, compatible with Mac

Amazon
16 January 2018
Gb
10/10

The best mouse I have ever had =)

PriceSpy
15 January 2018
Gb
9.0/10

At a price of 249 kr, it is perfect for office use. It's small and smelly, takes no place. Stylish. Buttonlessness which is supernatural. Comfortable to keep in with rubberized sides. A user points out below that the ring finger does not have a dedicated space to rest ... which may be correct.

Amazon
15 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Just what I needed .I am left handed & these are so comfortable to use.Would recommend.

Amazon
15 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Does what it says, very quiet, Has easily stopped a divorce.

Amazon
13 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Excellent mouse, reliable connection and it is REALLY quiet in comparison to Microsoft/HP equivalents. Glad I didn't listen to negative reviews of this product. 10/10.

John Lewis
12 January 2018
Gb
10/10

A little smaller than I wanted but you soon get use to it and it is a good product.

Amazon
12 January 2018
Gb
6.0/10

NOT BLUETOOTH! Somebody in the reviews has written it works with that, no it does not. You need the dongle plugged in, if you have only a few USB ports buy another mouse. Otherwise looks alright and works.

Amazon
11 January 2018
Gb
4.0/10

Wheel stopped working after a few months. Very disappointing for the price!

Amazon
10 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Fantastic, very easy to use.

Amazon
10 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Before this I was using a small wired mouse that was very loud at night whilst my other half was sleeping. That's when she could get to sleep with it being that loud. Since I've switched to this one, she's slept like a baby.

Amazon
10 January 2018
Gb
6.0/10

Plug and play - very fast start up - recognised right away. Good for everyday work and is indeed pretty much silent but felt less responsive compared to other logitec mice I have had previously.

Amazon
10 January 2018
Gb
2.0/10

Its too slow. I cnat play a game.

Amazon
10 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Excellent product

Amazon
9 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Excellent product. Recommend to anybody.

Amazon
9 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Very quiet, easy set up. Perfect mouse.

John Lewis
4 January 2018
Gb
10/10

Comfortable grip, smooth and accurate operation. Batteries supplied. Plug and play, so no setting up necessary. Can?t fault it. Would highly recommend.

John Lewis
2 January 2018
Gb
8.0/10

Almost silent! Went for red to compliment my silver MacBook. Dead easy to catch and install.

Amazon
31 December 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Need a while to get used to as having no click was a new experience. The quality is soft and fits in the palm nicely. I did experience it losing connection when i first got it but i put in a duracell AA battery and it fixed the issue.

Amazon
29 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Quality product, comfortable to use and ideal if, like me, you can't stand a laptop touchpad.

Amazon
27 December 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Well made. Silent

Amazon
24 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Love it, great colour, works very well, recommended

Amazon
21 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Great quality at a great price!

Amazon
21 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Superb computer mouse. Very quite, no annoying clicking sound when used with very soft action. Comfortable and pleasant to use!

Amazon
20 December 2017
Gb
6.0/10

The mouse itself seems well put together, is comfortable and manages to survive in my laptop bag without issue (Which is a fairly hostile environment). Why only three stars ? The click action.

Amazon
19 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Very silent, larger than the ordinary mouse, suitable if you have large hands. Only good for right handed user!

Amazon
15 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Decent mouse, wont work on glass so be aware

Amazon
12 December 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Very nice and comfortable mouse. The clicks are very silent as advertised and overall it gives a good quality impression. The only drawback I have noticed is that it does not work on ?shinny? desks where my raser mouse has no problem. So you might need a mousepad.

Amazon
12 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Does the job and very very silent. Highly recommend over all the other models

Amazon
11 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Perfect mouse to have when you don't want to irritate the wife with your clicking. A must buy if you need a quietter mouse for any use. I mainly use mine for gaming but also just because it is so easy to carry around because the USB fits inside the bottom of the mouse itself so very difficult to...

Amazon
10 December 2017
Gb
6.0/10

Not as quiet as I expected

Amazon
9 December 2017
Gb
2.0/10

As all software developers think - forget the past, stuff your old customers, the future is everything. In transitioning from their old Setpoint to their new Options software one or other of their devices/software won't work properly.

Amazon
8 December 2017
Ca
10/10

Oh finally the silence! I bought one to see if I'd like it and how it worked. I ordered a second mouse within 30 minutes of using this one. These aren't the most heavy duty mice, but they are on par with most others in this price range.

Amazon
7 December 2017
Gb
4.0/10

I really can't recommend this mouse. It is very basic, expensive and not very comfortable to use. After a months use, I bought a different mouse, which was much cheaper and does a better job.

Amazon
7 December 2017
Gb
10/10

So Silent!!!! So smooth!!!!

Amazon
7 December 2017
Gb
6.0/10

Works fine, quality is fine but I don't get why it is so expensive, I was expecting it to feel a lot better. OK it is branded -but there is little difference in quality to the generic ones costing less than a third of this, and I have a few of those.

Amazon
7 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Open up the base (which holds a battery), remove the discreet little USB thing and plug it into your computer, job done. This thing is great. Very quiet (not 100% silent but that might feel a bit odd if it was), very comfy size and shape, very responsive.

Amazon
5 December 2017
Gb
10/10

After looking for a mouse for my laptop I found this one. The fact to be a silent mouse catch my attention. I decide to give a try as I never had a silent mouse before. I don't regret. The mouse is perfect for me. It doesn't make that annoying click noise and the sensibility is great.

Amazon
3 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Really like this mouse. It is quite basic but I love how quiet it is.

Amazon
1 December 2017
Gb
10/10

Awesome, really silent and perfect for late night usage.The tracking is amazing and I've not had any issue since i made my first click

Amazon
1 December 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Yes, it is silent and build quality is really good. Precision is really good, once turned on the computer picks it up in less than 1 second, first time installation is flawless without issues even on a strictly secured computer (for users with limited permissions), there is a hardware on/off switch...

Amazon
30 November 2017
Gb
10/10

light and slient

Amazon
30 November 2017
Gb
10/10

No more clicking! Love my new silent mouse - life changing!

Amazon
26 November 2017
Gb
4.0/10

Very Bad range with big lag

Amazon
26 November 2017
Gb
10/10

Good, smooth easy operating mouse that connected right away. Very Pleased.

Amazon
26 November 2017
Ca
10/10

Just as expected ... completely silent mouse. Pleased!

Amazon
22 November 2017
Gb
10/10

Outstanding. Very easy to use and delivers on the silent, but enjoyable click.

Amazon
22 November 2017
Ca
8.0/10

very good product

Amazon
21 November 2017
Gb
8.0/10

A solid product from Logitech. Shame it is not fully silent and wish it had some side buttons in it.

Amazon
21 November 2017
Gb
10/10

I needed to replace a mouse for my laptop as the right click button was giving trouble. Also I was fed up of my teenagers constant noise of mouse clicking as they gamed. Usually I would buy the basic Logitech 2.4ghz mice but I decided to splash out on two of their "silent" versions the M330 and the...

Amazon
20 November 2017
Gb
10/10

Amazing mouse, great quality and very quiet too.

Amazon
16 November 2017
Gb
10/10

Bought this for my girlfriend to use with her mac, she absolutely loves it compared to the previous mouse she had which was tiny, the clicks are silent yet still nice and tactile

Amazon
5 November 2017
Gb
10/10

Silently, comfy and nice anti slip with the rubbery side

Amazon
31 October 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Super silent. Good build quality. Works perfectly for both daily usage such as browsing and for office use.

Amazon
26 October 2017
Gb
10/10

Perfect ergonomics, size and weight distribution. Clicks don't only "hear" silent, but "feels" great as well.

Amazon
23 October 2017
Gb
6.0/10

Originally plugged it in on the back of my computer, but it kept losing connectivity and now it needs to occupy one of the front slots to work consistently.

Amazon
20 October 2017
Gb
2.0/10

This is a right handed mouse, and it's larger than many mice. But if your hand isn't the perfect size, it's uncomfortable. I have large hands and find that the Logitech M185 mouse is more comfortable, but the M185 isn't built to the same quality that it used to be!

Amazon
18 October 2017
Gb
10/10

Fantastic, highly recommended.

Amazon
18 October 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Smooth operation.

Amazon
14 October 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Nice mouse, nice rubber grip and shape, and most importantly it is silent! The only complaint is this is not comfortable for this who like to ?palm grip? their mouse, I found myself using ?claw grip? to hold this mouse due to its small size that does not fill even a normal sized hand.

John Lewis
3 October 2017
Gb
10/10

I couldn't resist buying this mouse because it's in my favourite colour, which is red. I'm certainly not disappointed with it's performance.

Amazon
17 September 2017
Gb
10/10

Great mouse nice click action

John Lewis
12 September 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Easy to set up, Very responsive and comfortable to hold.

Amazon
31 August 2017
Gb
10/10

Brilliant . Nice feel in your hand and works well

Amazon
28 August 2017
Gb
4.0/10

I had a Logitech M220 before I had this and whilst I was very happy with it, it used to disturb my husband if I used it in bed and he decided to go to sleep before me. Thought this would be the answer to my problems, and in part it is.

Amazon
24 August 2017
Gb
10/10

Great! Divorce no longer required as this mouse is silent and I can get to sleep whilst hubby is happy playing games and doing 'work'.

Amazon
23 August 2017
Gb
6.0/10

The silence is nice but to my knowledge you can't adjust the sensitivity of the mouse, which is not good for gaming.

Amazon
22 August 2017
Gb
10/10

Replaces a Logitech M325 mouse that has been in almost continuous use for 4+ years. I realised i don't need all the features of a 325 so went with the M330. So glad i did. I didn't think the silent, soft click would be important, but it suddenly is. It makes it so much more pleasant to use.

Amazon
22 August 2017
Gb
10/10

Bought this as a present! The person loved it!!!

Amazon
19 August 2017
Ca
10/10

Great mouse! It makes virtually no noise. Very comfortable in my hand. Very precise. Well worth the price.

Amazon
16 August 2017
Gb
10/10

This mouse is amazing! When it is called 'silent', it is true. This mouse is very fast and responsive and has changed my views on wireless mice, due to slow and unresponsive wireless mice being used prior to this. It is worth every penny, even at full price (I bought it during an offer).

Amazon
7 August 2017
Gb
8.0/10

hate the colour but black option was more expensive

Amazon
6 August 2017
Gb
10/10

excellent and comfortable to hold

Amazon
2 August 2017
Gb
10/10

I am absolutely delighted with this mouse. It is exactly as described and the mouse fits my hand perfectly. No hesitation in recommending!

Amazon
1 August 2017
Gb
10/10

Very happy with my new squeak-free mouse! Seems the right size for my hand (medium/large ladies) and performs perfectly so far. I like the colour (doesn't get misplaced in dark bags) and the fact that the nano usb connector fits into the back of the mouse when not in use.

Micro Center
31 July 2017
Us
8.0/10

I like this silent mouse. It eliminates a lot of distracting noise if you are working in a quiet area like I do. Good ergonometric feel in your hand. Overall, it has all the features of the typical Logitech 325 wheel mouse, except - it has no left/right bump on the wheel to move web pages...

Amazon
30 July 2017
Gb
10/10

really pleased with this

Amazon
29 July 2017
Ca
10/10

Bravo silentieu a plein

Amazon
26 July 2017
Gb
4.0/10

It is a very small mouse. It makes even my dainty lady hands cramp when using it for an extended period of time. The silentness is nice, but on the whole it's not worth the price. I can't return it because I threw away the packaging, so in the box of assorted tech it goes.

John Lewis
25 July 2017
Gb
10/10

This mouse was recommended by a friend and while I thought it expensive, it is definitely value for money. Came with battery already installed (just remove a piece of card to activate) - big plus in my book. works a treat on most surfaces, fits the hand well - and is as silent as it says.

Amazon
23 July 2017
Gb
10/10

Absolutely silent, the best ever, I love it. Highly recommend it!

Amazon
19 July 2017
Gb
10/10

Love this mouse, fits my hand perfectly, very responsive, smooth scrolling and quiet. Great not to have a great wire trailing up to my laptop too. Great price too

Amazon
16 July 2017
Gb
10/10

The best Logitec mouse I have ever had. Always liked Logitec but the last ones I had had a louder and louder click. This one is perhaps not the best-looking mouse Logitec have ever done (neither ugly) but it does the job without making any noise!

Amazon
11 July 2017
Gb
10/10

I already have a black so going for the snazzy red colour

Amazon
11 July 2017
Gb
10/10

What an amazing mouse! Nice and compact for laptop use yet still super comfortable to use. Ergo shaped for your right hand. Silent "clicks", great quality and very well priced for the product. Highly recommended. I love it.

Amazon
8 June 2017
Gb
10/10

bought this to go with a MacBook as I couldn't get used to copying and pasting using a trackpad. It's great - instant plug in and play. I didn't realise it was a silent mouse (I didn't read the description!) but this makes it even better as I can work silently and not disturb those around me.

Amazon
5 June 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Good: Lovely mouse without the stressful audio clicks. Gentle on your fingers with no vibration. Good shape for right handers only, sorry lefties! Good battery life. Bad: Schroll wheel smooth and relatively quiet when scrolling down, noisy and vibrates when scrolling up, and sometimes misses with...

Amazon
31 May 2017
Gb
10/10

Silent, good materials used for construction, a pleasure to use

Amazon
30 May 2017
Gb
10/10

Amazing little mouse! I bought the red one to be a bit different and to avoid losing it in my bag which is inevitably full of crap. Mouse is great, pretty quiet scroller, great ergonomically grip for us right handers and what's best is that the little USB port fits inside the mouse when you travel...

Amazon
29 May 2017
Gb
10/10

Finally silent mouse. It has a nice feel and it is not so heavy. Recommended!

Amazon
26 May 2017
Ca
10/10

Excellently silent. Love it. Would buy again...just might buy another. I share an office with a colleague and I click/scroll the mouse a lot...this mouse has eliminate almost all that repetitive clicking-noise

Amazon
25 May 2017
Ca
2.0/10

Did not work, returned

Amazon
24 May 2017
Gb
10/10

Brilliant, really quiet. Just what I wanted.

Amazon
17 May 2017
Gb
2.0/10

I've had it 2 months and the left click fails to work most of the time, the scroll wheel now squeaks annoyingly, and the sound of the button clicks is now a lot noisier than when first new. Not impressed at all.

Amazon
14 May 2017
Ca
10/10

My wife had a cheap wireless mouse that was super loud and driving me nuts. Bought this to replace it and it is just fantastic. Have had a few Logitech mice in the past and they have always been good.

Amazon
10 May 2017
Gb
10/10

Mouse is what it says it is responds great and has a good feel, silent and the fan on the laptop is now the loudest.

Amazon
9 May 2017
Gb
10/10

No more yelling of Librarians in the study, or Roommates in the student hostel. Work all night long. I just need a Keyboard like this to type now

Amazon
4 May 2017
Gb
10/10

Fantastic mouse with great connectivity. This is a must have if you like to browse your laptop and your SO is trying to sleep. Such a life saver. it also has an white IR tracker.

Amazon
30 April 2017
Gb
10/10

quite as explained in product describtion.

Amazon
28 April 2017
Gb
4.0/10

Hi all I have just tested the quietness of all the buttons. It is not really quiet on the left and right click there are many other options available that are quieter. Its a fail for me. The cheap Uping silent mouse is in a different league to this for noise produced.

Amazon
27 April 2017
Ca
6.0/10

Not sure why it's listed as a large mouse, but it is quiet.

Amazon
24 April 2017
Gb
10/10

Great wireless mouse that gives perfect control. Can be used on PC, laptops and Apple computers.

Amazon
20 April 2017
Ca
10/10

The silent version is such an upgrade from the Logitech I was using, which in itself is an great product--this one is even greater

Amazon
16 April 2017
Gb
10/10

Nice and quiet no clicking to drive hubby mad

Amazon
12 April 2017
Gb
10/10

love this mouse so quiet ..

Amazon
12 April 2017
Ca
8.0/10

Would prefer that the scroll wheel moved more freely.

Amazon
7 April 2017
Gb
10/10

Much quieter than I expected!

Amazon
19 March 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Nice mouse overall. Definitely delivers its claim of huge noise reduction, so on that basis I would definitely recommend it. Nice fit in the hand overall and works will with tracking.

Amazon
19 March 2017
Gb
6.0/10

It is quiet, significantly so compared to my previous mouse. However the mouse is small and quite uncomfortable for my hand. Would not recommend unless you have very small hands, perhaps the M220 would be more comfortable as it does not have the large thumb indentation and it will support a larger...

Amazon
3 March 2017
Gb
10/10

Amazing!!!! If you are looking for a mouse quiet as a mouse :) look no further. This is the best product I came across after spending £50 - £70 on useless top range Logitech which develop the "double click" fault after only a few months of use.

Amazon
14 February 2017
Gb
10/10

I brought this mouse literally because i wanted a mouse without the click noises. This mouse gets a 10/10 in that respect. It is almost silent when clicking the left and right buttons. The middle button is slightly more noticeable but still very quiet.

Amazon
31 January 2017
Ca
10/10

It's really quiet :)

Micro Center
12 January 2017
Us
8.0/10

Looked all over for this product and happy to find it here. Very effective in use and love the silent click feature.

Amazon
10 January 2017
Gb
8.0/10

Really good product

Amazon
8 January 2017
Gb
8.0/10

I was very pleased with my Logitech Mouse and I would recommend it to anyone. John Kilvert Stourbridge

Amazon
8 January 2017
Gb
10/10

Great mouse. I love it. Very comfortable and it's nice and quiet. Not quite silent, but bloody quiet. Takes a bit of getting used to, but you won't want to go back to a nasty noisy clicky clacky mouse ever again.

PriceSpy
7 January 2017
Gb
6.0/10

Since this mouse is built and marketed as a 'silent' model reflects my judgment this.

The mouse is small but easy to grip, with rubberized sides. The shape is flared but mostly on the left side - thus no support for the ring finger. The upper is a mix of glossy and matte plastic.

Amazon
5 January 2017
Gb
10/10

Very reliable, silent, comfortable. Best mouse I ever had.

Amazon
3 January 2017
Gb
4.0/10

Does its job and has an ok feel to its buttons when clicked, also very quiet but there is no way on this planet I can get on with this mouse, its simply just to small for my hands and I'd say I have average size hands for a fella.

Amazon
4 December 2016
Gb
4.0/10

Not very silent, center button squeeks quite loud when used.

Amazon
30 November 2016
Gb
8.0/10

VERY quiet, 100% satisfied with that. However, it's a little small for my hand, and I didn't notice that it's lacking side buttons for easy back/forward web browsing when I chose it. I won't buy it again, but it IS quiet and a good weight.

Amazon
8 November 2016
Gb
10/10

paid a bit more for the logitech brand but worth every penny works flawlessly and is as it states silent well worth paying for the quality

Amazon
5 November 2016
Gb
10/10

Does everything that I expected from it and does it well

Amazon
4 November 2016
Gb
10/10

Brilliant, quality mouse. Feels great in the hand and is virtually silent but still with positive feedback from the buttons. Scroll wheel is excellent. Works perfectly no probs and sleek design. Recommended.

Amazon
3 November 2016
Gb
8.0/10

Left, right and middle mouse clicks are very quiet, almost silent compared to a standard mouse. Even the scroll wheel is very quiet when scrolled. The noisiest thing about the mouse was the battery compartment which was a tad loose and rattled when lifted off the mouse mat and put down, ironically...

Amazon
2 November 2016
Gb
10/10

Possibly the best mouse I have used. Easy, simple, smooth, comfortable and quiet. Plugged it in and it worked within a second. No more Bluetooth for me! Sick of them deciding to disconnect for no apparent reason. Brilliant product at a very decent price.

Amazon
29 October 2016
Gb
10/10

So Silent it's a little disconcerting when you first start using, however yo soon get used to it and it is so preferable to the Microsoft shrill click that I purchased a couple of weeks ago. (which keeps going bonkers and losing the curser)

Amazon
18 October 2016
Gb
10/10

This is incredibly quiet. Very easy to set up and use as it is effectively plug and play. People who have used this mouse always comment on the fact that it is silent. Very impressed.

Amazon
13 October 2016
Gb
8.0/10

Having used this mouse for a couple of weeks now the one thing I do like is the shape, it fits really nicely in my hand. I also find it very fast and accurate. The silent feature is probably a bit lost on me as I never thought my previous ones particularly noisy.

Amazon
12 October 2016
Gb
10/10

First off both the left and right mouse button is silent, Its not 100% silent perhaps about 70-80% silent. Its enough of a noise to let you know you have just about clicked or actioned something on screen is the best way I can describe it.

Amazon
24 September 2016
Gb
8.0/10

This mouse's big selling point is how quiet it is. Personally, I've never been bothered by mouse clicks and since I live alone I'm not driving anyone else crazy either, so quietness isn't something I would consider when buying a mouse.

Amazon
18 September 2016
Gb
8.0/10

This mouse does what it says on the tin, it is super quiet, the clicks are brilliantly smooth and silent, the mouse is very responsive and very comfortable and having a wheel is always handy for scrolling.

Amazon
18 September 2016
Gb
10/10

I'm very pleased with this new mouse. It's medium-sized which means it fits into my rather large hands well. The "silent" aspect is interesting as there is still a tactile "click" to be felt but not heard.

Amazon
15 September 2016
Gb
10/10

Using this mouse is actually an eerie experience. Gone is the click, gone is the sound, silence is golden. The good news is that this mouse is fantastic. The buttons works well, they are indeed silent, the mouse is accurate and it uses the interface I've come to know and love.

Amazon
15 September 2016
Gb
10/10

Logitech Silent Plus Wireless Optical Mouse Silent ? Black Package. The mouse comes in a blister pack. It has a fitted battery so is ready to go. Features. 128 bit data encryption, Quiet operation, Long battery life, Rubberised side for easy grip. Set up.

Amazon
14 September 2016
Gb
8.0/10

I've been using the basic Logitech wireless mouse (M185) for ages and while it has been ultra reliable, its ambidextrous shape and small size does make my hand ache during times of heavy mouse use - because of the either hand shaping, you naturally grip the mouse harder.

Amazon
14 September 2016
Gb
10/10

Very impressed with this Logitech Silent Mouse which I am using on Windows 10, it installed within 5 minutes and works very well, it is virtually silent but that says a lot about its build quality which is excellent, it feels great in the hand and super quick and accurate to move around.

Amazon
14 September 2016
Gb
10/10

I make eLearning for a living and record a lot of voiceover. Historically, it has always recorded the mouse click when I pressed to stop recording. So I had to go into my audio software and remove the mouse-clicks. Over hundreds of takes this is repetitive and a time thief.

Amazon
13 September 2016
Gb
10/10

A wireless mouse is one of those things you don?t realise you need until you have one, then you wouldn?t want to be without it. Can we say the same about a ?silent? mouse? Well, if the clicking of a mouse ever annoyed you, or someone close to you, this could be the answer.

Amazon
13 September 2016
Gb
8.0/10

I've used Logitech wired mice previously, but never a wireless one, so was looking forward to seeing how this one would perform. I've never really trusted wireless mice since a company I did some work for years ago got them for all employees, and we found that there was interference so that some...

Amazon
13 September 2016
Gb
10/10

For some mad reason mouse manufacturers have been making increasingly smaller mice which don't fit comfortably in my hand. This Logitech M330 Silent mouse is exactly the right size for me. Not big, just the right size.

Amazon
13 September 2016
Gb
8.0/10

The new Logitech silent wireless optical mouse is nice, very nice indeed. It is well made for starters, the plastic used in the build is very high quality but has a slightly tactile feeling to it.

bedirect is not responsible of reviews content even if we do have a moderation process to ensure that rating truly reflect community opinion. The rating is based on all available reviews for this product but only English one are displayed in this page.
Free shipping for order over $1000 (before Options, Shipping & Handling and Taxes) and under 100 lbs on eligible items
  (canadian destinations only).